Ihre Ansprechpartner

Thomas Fischer
Geschäftsleitung

thomas.fischer@remondis.de


Jens Ußling
Geschäftsleitung

jens.ussling@remondis.de



Peter Schildmann
Disposition

peter.schildmann@remondis.de


Sarah Avci
Disposition

sarah.avci@remondis.de


Heike Sundermeier
Disposition

heike.sundermeier@remondis.de


Mandy Scheunert
Disposition

mandy.scheunert@remondis.de


Dirk Heimbach
Vertrieb

dirk.heimbach@remondis.de


Ralf Huschmann
Vertrieb

ralf.huschmann@remondis.de