Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jens Ußling
Geschäftsleitung

jens.ussling@remondis.de


Maximilian Englert
Betriebsleitung

maximilian.englert@remondis.de



Peter Schildmann
Disposition

peter.schildmann@remondis.de


Sarah Avci
Disposition

sarah.avci@remondis.de


Heike Sundermeier
Disposition

heike.sundermeier@remondis.de


Mandy Diane Scheunert
Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin

mandy.scheunert@remondis.de


Bianca Gudowius
Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin

bianca.gudowius@remondis.de


Dirk Heimbach
Vertrieb

dirk.heimbach@remondis.de


Rolf Huschmann
Vertrieb

rolf.huschmann@remondis.de